Meet The Team

At D&G, everyone is part of the team and throughout any project you’ll probably deal with most of us at some stage, which is why we want to introduce ourselves to you :-

Management Team

Alan Gardener (Managing Director) Alan@dgoi.co.uk

Alan started the company back in 1994 and has a vast knowledge of the office furniture and interiors market.  He’s been in the trade for some 40 years and  has a wealth of experience that he brings to each any every project that we undertake.

Paul Gardener (Sales Director) Paul@dgoi.co.uk

Paul started in 1995 and has grown with the company from humble beginnings in just a small warehouse unit to where we are are now in our 10,000 sq ft offices showroom and warehouse facility. Paul has helped turn D&G into one of Wales’ premier office furniture and interior fit-out companies and is always looking at ways to develop the business further.

http://uk.linkedin.com/in/pgardener

Steve Gardener (Finance Director) Steve@dgoi.co.uk

Yes you’ve probably realised by now that we are a family business and proud of it.   I’ve been at the company since 1996 and have loved every minute. It’s the strong family connection and values that gives us the hunger to achieve and succeed at every level.  We’re passionate about our business and total customer satisfaction is what we do.

http://uk.linkedin.com/in/stevegardener

Mike Butler (Director) Mike@dgoi.co.uk

Since starting with us in 2004 Mike has been instrumental in transforming our warehouse and transport resources into a fully integrated and project manged process.  All of our orders and projects are co-ordinated through Mike to ensure total control from start to finish.

Sales Team

Chris Black  (Business Development, Public Sector) Chris@dgoi.co.uk

Fraser McLaren (Business Development, Public Sector) Fraser@dgoi.co.uk

Jayne Nuttal (Business Development) Jayne@dgoi.co.uk

Ross  Perrett (Business Development) Ross@dgoi.co.uk

Simon Webster (Business Development – Interiors Fit-Out) Simon@dgoi.co.uk

Rhian Foulkes (CAD & Interior Designer) Rhian@dgoi.co.uk

Michelle Hodgson  (CAD & Interior Designer) Michelle@dgoi.co.uk

Telephone : 02920 360960

Fax : 02920 361313

Web : www.dgoi.co.uk

Email : Sales@dgoi.co.uk

Comments are closed.
%d bloggers like this: